5 thing you didn’t know about me

1. I am 50 % Swedish, 25 % Danish & last but not least 25 % Hungarian.
1. Jag är 50 % Svensk, 25 % Dansk & sist men inte minst 25 % Ungersk. 

2. I cannot peel a banana without using either my nails or a knife.
2. Jag kan inte skala en banan utan att använda antingen mina naglar eller en kniv. 

3. I am scared of clowns – cannot deal with them!
3. Jag är rädd för clowner – jag klarar verkligen inte av de!

4. I am a big bikini/shoes/watches collector. I am not kidding if I say I have over 20 bikinis, 50 pair of shoes and 20 watches.
4. Jag är en stor bikini/skor/klockor samlare. Jag skojar inte när jag säger att jag har över 20 bikinis, över 50 par skor och 20 klockor. 

5. I was originally planed to be named Cassandra, but I guess my parents changed their mind when they first saw me.
5. Jag skulle egentligen hetat Cassandra, men jag antar att mina föräldrar ändrade sig när de först såg mig.

